AHEPPP Dallas Conference Committee

The 2017 Conference Planning Committee has been selected from a very qualified pool of applicants. Thank you to all who applied for your commitment to AHEPPP and Parent/Family Programs! 


Conference Chair      
Kerri Fowler - Assistant Director, Parents & Families Services, NC State University

Awards Selection       
Nicki Jenkins - Assistant Director of New Student & Family Programs/Coordinator of the PFA, University of Kentucky

Conference City Representative      
Libby Daggers - Associate Coordinator, New Student & Family Programs, Texas A&M University

Conference Assessment       
Allison Dodson - Director of Parent & Family Services, Appalachian State University

Educational Programming Co- Chairs 
Alex Brown - Senior Director, Parent and Family Programs, University of California, Los Angeles
Lynanne Yndestad - Director of New Student and Family Programs, Virginia Commonwealth University

Hospitality Co-Chairs            
Tess Gibson - Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs, Auburn University
Sabrina Cave - Assistant Vice President, Parent Program, West Virginia University

Marketing & Social Media    
Christine Self - Associate Director, Parent & Family Relations, Texas Tech University

Pre-Conference Co-Chairs   
Heather Levesque - Director of New Student & Family Programs, East Tennessee State University
Cyndy Hill - Director, Penn State Parents Program, Pennsylvania State University

Strategic Partnership Co-Chairs      
Arie Gee - Assistant Director for Family Programs and Engagement, University of Florida
Fritzie Charne-Merriweather - Special Assistant to the VP for Student Affairs, University of Maryland Baltimore County

Volunteers & Recognition    Paige Kegley - Associate Director of New Student and Family Programs, Clemson University


Mark yo
ur calendars for November 13-15, 2017, when AHEPPP takes on Dallas! The Conference will take place at the historic and newly renovated 
Adolphus Hotel

Registration begins April 14!