Discussion Zones

AHEPPP members can connect with each other virtually through our monthly Discussion Zone topics, provided free of charge for AHEPPP members. All Discussion Zones are held over Zoom. Please register for the session you wish to attend and a Zoom link will be sent to registrants.


Spring 2024 Series

Family Orientation
Friday, January 12, 2024
2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT

Registration now closed

Additional January Discussion Zone

Navigating Current Campus Climate
Friday, January 19, 2024
2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT

Registration now closed


Move-In and Welcome Week
Friday, February 2, 2024
2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Registration now closed

Let's Talk Assessment and Data
Friday, March 1, 2024
2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Registration now closed

Family Weekend and Fall Events
Friday, April 5, 2024
2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Please click here to register

Communication Planning
Friday, May 3, 2024
2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Please click here to register

 Summer schedule coming soon!