Discussion Zones

AHEPPP members can connect with each other virtually through our monthly Discussion Zone topics, provided free of charge for AHEPPP members. All Discussion Zones are held over Zoom. Please register for the session you wish to attend and a Zoom link will be sent to registrants.


Summer 2024 Series

June
Date: June 7, 2024
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Topic: Taking Care of Yourself During Busy Times
Registration is now closed

 

July
Date: July 12, 2024
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Topic: Coaching Parents and Families Through Tough Conversations With Their Students
Click here to register

 

August
Date: August 2, 2024
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Topic: Show Us the Money: Partnering With Your Philanthropy/Development Offices
Click here to register