Congratulations to the 2019 Conference Planning Team

The AHEPPP Board of Directors is pleased to announce the AHEPPP: Portland Conference Planning Team. Thank you for your commitment to family engagement in higher education. 

Conference Chair: Nicki Jenkins, University of Kentucky

Assessment Chair: Brandi Porter, Vincennes University

Awards Co-Chairs – Lynanne Yndestad Virginia Commonwealth University and Sarah Joslyn, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

Pre-Conference Co-Chairs – Whitney White University of Cincinnati and Kimberly Sterritt University of Alabama

Marketing/Social Media Chair – Tyler Barker, Georgia Tech

Programming Co-Chairs – Jennifer Wetli, Purdue University and Kayla Albano, University of California Los Angeles

City Representative/Hospitality Co-Chairs – Katie Seccombe, University of Portland and Justin McCormick, University of Arkansas 

Volunteer/Recognition Co-Chairs – Kristi Okerlund, University of North Dakota and Skylar Pritchard University of South Carolina

Regional Representative – Jess Tallant, University of Oregon (Jess serves as Region VI Chair)

Strategic Partners Chair – Valerie Oti, North Carolina State University